Disclosure Log

E.g., 21/11/2017
E.g., 21/11/2017
Title Date Reference Number FOI Category
Media/Press office staffing Tue 7 November 2017 20171896 Media
Op Kaddie - costs Fri 3 November 2017 20171862 Operations
Psychoactive Substances Mon 16 October 2017 20171678 Stats - Crime
Section 76 Arrest - Coercive & Controlling Behaviour Thu 12 October 2017 20171639 Stats - Arrests / Custody
Domestic Incidents/Crime 2012-2016 Mon 2 October 2017 20171569 Domestic Incident / Crime
Crimes commited by Taxi Drivers Tue 26 September 2017 20171533 Stats - Crime
Dangerous Dogs 3 Fri 15 September 2017 20171493 Miscellaneous
Revenge Porn Tue 5 September 2017 20171411 Stats - Crime
Mental Health S136 - detained Mon 4 September 2017 20171488 Incidents
Custody Suites 2 Fri 1 September 2017 2017 1402 Police Resources - Facilities
Dog Thefts Wed 30 August 2017 20171421 Stats - Crime
Officer Overtime and Stats Sat 26 August 2017 20171314
Drug Offences in Schools Wed 23 August 2017 20171241 Stats - Crime
Channel Programme - Prevent Tue 22 August 2017 20171400 Freedom of Information
Acid/Noxious Substance Attack Thu 17 August 2017 20171339 Stats - Crime
Drone Incidents Wed 16 August 2017 20171306 Incidents
Custody Suites 1 Tue 15 August 2017 20171329 Police Resources - Facilities
Motoring Offences Wed 9 August 2017 20171286 Stats - Motoring
999 & 101 calls Fri 4 August 2017 20171240 Call Handling
Drone/UAV Incidents Wed 19 July 2017 20171263 Incidents
Hate Crimes Wed 12 July 2017 20171145 Stats - Crime
Officer Overtime Tue 11 July 2017 20171051 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Officer Overtime Tue 11 July 2017 20171051 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Crimes - Social Media Tue 11 July 2017 20171156 Stats - Crime
Officers & PCSO's in Schools Fri 23 June 2017 20170860 Police Resources - Staff / Officers

Pages