Disclosure Log

E.g., 18/12/2017
E.g., 18/12/2017
Title Date Reference Number FOI Category
Drone Incidents Wed 16 August 2017 20171306 Incidents
Custody Suites 1 Tue 15 August 2017 20171329 Police Resources - Facilities
Motoring Offences Wed 9 August 2017 20171286 Stats - Motoring
999 & 101 calls Fri 4 August 2017 20171240 Call Handling
Drone/UAV Incidents Wed 19 July 2017 20171263 Incidents
Hate Crimes Wed 12 July 2017 20171145 Stats - Crime
Officer Overtime Tue 11 July 2017 20171051 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Officer Overtime Tue 11 July 2017 20171051 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Crimes - Social Media Tue 11 July 2017 20171156 Stats - Crime
Officers & PCSO's in Schools Fri 23 June 2017 20170860 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Sarah's Law Fri 23 June 2017 20171097 Miscellaneous
Disruptive Behaviour at Airports Thu 22 June 2017 20171001 Miscellaneous
Modern Slavery Stats Tue 20 June 2017 20170960 Stats - Crime
Theft/Vandalism Of Vehicle Stats Thu 15 June 2017 20170888 Stats - Crime
Officer - injuries and details Tue 13 June 2017 20170875 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Hate Crimes - Outcomes Fri 9 June 2017 20170854 Stats - Crime
Moped - Crime & Theft Thu 8 June 2017 20170937 Stats - Crime
Stalking Thu 1 June 2017 20170862 Stats - Crime
Domestic Abuse - Outcomes Thu 18 May 2017 20170779 Domestic Incident / Crime
Acid Attacks 2015-2017 Thu 18 May 2017 20170768 Stats - Crime
Drone Incidents Thu 18 May 2017 20170761 Incidents
Police Officers - Social Media Tue 16 May 2017 20170840 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Forced Marriage, Honour Based Violence & FGM Mon 15 May 2017 20170672 Stats - Crime
Racism in Schools Thu 11 May 2017 20170709 Stats - Crime
Crimes - Acid and other corrosive substances Mon 8 May 2017 20170701 Stats - Crime

Pages