Disclosure Log

E.g., 21/10/2017
E.g., 21/10/2017
Title Date Reference Number FOI Category
Drink Driving Tue 29 November 2016 20161180 Stats - Crime
Dog theft Mon 21 November 2016 20161155 Stats - Crime
Detentions Under Mental Health Act Mon 21 November 2016 20161339 Incidents
Drink Driving Thu 17 November 2016 201601239 Stats - Motoring
Complaints relating to Airbnb Mon 14 November 2016 20161232 Incidents
Covert Communications Data Capture (CCDC) Thu 3 November 2016 20161202 Covert Policing
Financial Costs of Overseas Trips Wed 2 November 2016 20161176 Police Budgets
Cost of Policing Far-Right Demonstrations Tue 1 November 2016 20161260 Police Budgets
Clown Incidents Mon 31 October 2016 20161204 Incidents
20160854 Thu 27 October 2016 20160854
Informant payments Tue 25 October 2016 20161148 Miscellaneous
Absence Fri 14 October 2016 20161164 Police Resources - Staff / Officers
Operation Ben - Costs Thu 13 October 2016 20161093 Operations
Burglaries 13/14, 14/15, 15/16 Tue 11 October 2016 20161044 Stats - Crime
Arrests / Charges Under the Vagrancy Act 1824 Mon 10 October 2016 20161049 Stats - Arrests / Custody
Police Usage of Drones / UAVs Sun 9 October 2016 20150938 Police Resources - Equipment
Making / Possessing / Distributing Indecent Images of Children Tue 4 October 2016 20161068 Stats - Crime
Misconduct Tue 4 October 2016 20161114 Professional Standards
Cannabis Farms Mon 3 October 2016 20161010 Stats - Crime
Body worn cameras Wed 14 September 2016 20160941 Police Resources - Equipment
Body Worn Cameras Wed 14 September 2016 20160941 Police Resources - Equipment
Honour Based crime Tue 13 September 2016 20160978
Spit Hoods Tue 6 September 2016 20161019 Police Resources - Equipment
Smoking in a Vehicle Carrying an Under 18 Mon 5 September 2016 20161033 Stats - Fixed Penalties
Modern Slavery Act Thu 11 August 2016 20160863 Stats - Crime

Pages