Rotherham Central LPT

Your Rotherham Central Local Policing Team (LPT) is available 24/7 to deal with crime and antisocial behaviour issues.

Local police officers and PCSOs operate from your LPT base at Main Street Police Station.

Rotherham Central LPT covers the following places: Blackburn, Bradgate, Broom, Canklow, East Dene, Eastwood, Greasbrough, Holmes, Kimberworth, Kimberworth Park, Masbrough, Meadowbank, Moorgate, Scholes, St Ann’s, Templeborough, Thorpe Hesley, town centre, Wingfield and Whiston.

Your team has its own dedicated Facebook and Twitter accounts, providing regular updates about activity in your community. Click the map to find out what’s happening in your area.