Sheffield South East

Your Sheffield South East Local Policing Team (LPT) is available 24/7 to deal with crime and antisocial behaviour issues.

Local police officers and PCSOs operate from your LPT base at Moss Way Police Station.

Sheffield South East LPT covers the following places:
Beighton, Birley, Charnock Hall, Crystal Peaks, Frecheville, Gleadless, Hackenthorpe, Halfway, Handsworth, Holbrook, Intake, Mosborough, Normanton Springs, Owlthorpe, Richmond, Sothall, Stradbroke, Waterthorpe, Westfield, Woodhouse and Woodthorpe.

Your team has its own dedicated Facebook and Twitter accounts, providing regular updates about activity in your community.

Click the map to find out what’s happening in your area.